CONTACT US

For all speaking enquiries, please contact

Nick Bradley – Content & marketing director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nick@trans-globalevents.com

For any sponsorship and exhibition enquiries

Michael Catton – Event manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
michael.catton@trans-globalevents.com

For any sponsorship and exhibition enquiries

Peter Sarno – Exhibition manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
peter@trans-globalevents.com

Seb Sbuttoni – Conference manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
seb@trans-globalevents.com

Nicola Cahill – Marketing & operations manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-globalevents.com

Richard Pocock – Database marketing manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
richard@trans-globalevents.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018
ewaste@trans-globalevents.com

CONFERENCE ORGANISED BY TRANS-GLOBAL EVENTS LTD

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

Newsletter Signup

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This